Våra kontaktuppgifter

FLIK Media AB

Kontor: Brantingsgatan 44, 11535 Stockholm
Kundservice: service@flikmedia.se

FÖRSÄLJNING

Peter Sergel

COO Sweden, Inderes AB

peter.sergel@inderes.com
+46 72 8880 177

Peter Westerlund

COO, FLIK

peter.westerlund@flik.fi
Tel. +358 41 536 0127

DESIGN TEAM

Alfonso Contreras

Designer

alfonso.contreras@flik.fi
Tel. +358 45 125 2203

Santtu Kahra

Senior Designer

santtu.kahra@flik.fi
Tel. +358 40 140 8585

OUR EXPERTS

Malin Persson Kull

Producent

malin.persson-kull@flikmedia.se
+46 76 27 37 306

Nicholas Burns

Producent

nicholas.burns@flikmedia.se
+46 70 6833 888

Kenth Sandqvist

Producent

kenth.sandqvist@flikmedia.se
+46 738 281800

Timo Typpö

Webcast Expert

timo.typpo@flik.fi
tel. +358 44 2572535

Janne Vainionpää

Business Lead, Tech Products

janne.vainionpaa@inderes.com
Tel. +358 40 5117 557

Event support
service@flikmedia.se

Flik Media Solutions AB
Brantingsgatan 44,
11535 Stockholm